Three Years

Three years ago today, I married my best friend.


IMG_6387


It is crazy how fast those three years have gone by because it feels like just yesterday we were in Minnesota getting ready for our wedding.

Many times I still feel like we are still newlyweds. . . . which I don’t think is necessarily a bad thing.

IMG_8770


We love spending time together . . . .

getting our sweat on at a Bikram yoga class,

IMG_8528

going to Yogurtland,

IMG_8751

getting pedicures,

IMG_6888

or out for a nice dinner.


IMG_8936

I feel very fortunate to have married this man who. . . .

makes me laugh,

IMG_6373

supports my hobby by biking alongside while I run,

IMG_8610

and is witty, smart, and intelligent.


IMG_7603

I’m feel so fortunate to have married a man who showers me with his love every. single. day!

~~~~~~~

Fun Fact:

Our wedding date is: 06-07-08

And. . . we started dating in 2006, got engaged in 2007, and married in 2008.

11 responses to “Three Years

  1. Haha I think Craigs mouth is open in all but 1 or 2 of those pictures! Is that his signature look?

    Congrats again! I forgot the 6-7-8 thing about you two πŸ™‚

  2. Congrats!! We were married 6-1-08 here in NY, then did it over again for my family in Italy on 6-7-08!!!! So we celebrate both πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

